Day 21 – December 30, 2010

Today, my dad started uber early! When you’re in Toronto, it’s better to be there way early so you don’t miss your flight!

Pearson Terminal 1 at 5:30am

It was very foggy when I got to the gate

The fog lifted just in time for the sunrise. Soon after I took this photo, it got cloudy again...

Back in Austin! Yay!! Too bad one of my bags didn't make it back with me...

It was beautiful when I got back… I was very excited ๐Ÿ˜€

This is so much better ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m glad to be home and the cats were not exactly excited to see me… Dusty stayed on the bed and didn’t even come out. Eddie warmed up to me after a few minutes. Since I didn’t get my bag, I waited for it to be delivered and missed AG’s birthday party ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Big party tomorrow.. can’t wait!

xoxo,
C


Leave a comment