Day 150 – May 8, 2011

This morning, I woke up a little earlier that I wanted to (yet again!). I couldn’t figure out why the wireless network was so slow, so I decided to try to figure it out. It turns out that the router wasn’t broadcasting its SSID, but at least the network was private πŸ˜€ So I set up the wireless network on your mom’s laptop, so hopefully it will be used for more than Solitaire πŸ˜€

After a late breakfast and some chit chat, it was time for me to go.. but not before we took some photos

Your mom and her Mother's Day present

Your mom and me

Your mom and H

The trip was definitely too short.. but I’m glad I got to go πŸ™‚ Thanks L & H for having me over πŸ™‚

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

