Day 145 – May 3rd, 2011

This morning, I woke up and got to work straight away. I had a few more things to do before my 1:1. At 11am, I called my boss and went over things I needed to work on for our group’s website. After that, MF and I met up with her friend for lunch.

I had the fried mojarra.. can't remember the name in English

After lunch, I went back MF’s to work some more.. in the meantime, I noticed Dusty got more comfortable at MF’s house

On top of the fridge!!

Eddie also had to climb up stuff

This evening, I watched TV while Mireya went to Zumba. Nothing much else went on…

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

