Day 144 – May 2nd, 2011

Ah.. Monday. The only thing that made starting a Monday good {aside from chatting with you of course} was that MF made breakfast smoothies and toasted some waffles. AF was coming by after dropping A off at school. For some reason, I was surprised to see her with the baby… sometimes I forget she’s got a baby lol.. I tried working but had a hard time concentrating. I didn’t end up doing a whole lot of work during the day.

I got to see the little kitties in action 😀

Hugs

Eddie grooms Tomasa a lot… then he hugs her.. it’s really cute 😀

In the afternoon, I finally got my groove and started working. I stayed working while MF went to Zumba. I worked way into the wee hours.. I wanted to get some things done before my 1:1 tomorrow… Off to bed!

xoxo,
C


Leave a comment