Day 133 – April 21, 2011

Yay.. Today is my Friday 😀 Today, I also went into the office and met up with an old friend (GB) for lunch with another coworker (LW). We went for Mexican at El Sombrero. GB was my cube neighbour back when I worked in this office. We had a lot of fun.. I missed her so much when I moved to Boston.

After work, I did my laundry then took a nap. Once I woke up, I packed for Boston… that, of course, took longer than it should have. Everyone was in bed before I was… Bed time is 11pm for me… gotta be up at 2am for the long drive to Boston!

I’m sorry I forgot to take photos 😦

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

