Day 122 – April 10, 2011

This morning, I woke up and my throat hurt so badly 😦 After a while, I made a trip to the grocery store and picked up some cold survival essentials:

White bread, Ritz crackers, Tropicana OJ and generic brand Chloraseptic

Boy was I exhausted after that short trip! Definitely need more rest. Since I was chilling on the couch, playing Wario on the 3DS, I figured I should update the photos on facebook… I’ve been uploading the pix here, but not on FB and everyone’s been complaining.

2 months worth of photos to upload

It was finally done.. but by that time, it was way late. I started editing photos from the last week, but it’s early bed time due to work tomorrow! Can’t believe I got sick over the weekend 😦 No sick days for me because I have a short week as it is and I’ve got so much work to do before Thursday.

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

