Day 117 – April 5, 2011

Today, I went into the office and I got the worst parking spot šŸ˜¦ I’d never had to park up on the 4th floor!! You can’t show up after 9:30 and before 11:30.

That's high!

That’s why I sometimes wait until the early people go for lunch before noon so I can get a good spot. Yeah.. lazy! After lunch, I was craving something sweet so I pulled out a lollipop I had in my bag…

I like the sugary chili powder more than the lolli

After work, I took a nap and I didn’t do all that much. I wanted to go to the gym but I didn’t.. Ā I will tomorrow for sure!!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

