Day 115 – April 3rd, 2011

Today, I woke up to find a huge mess in the kitchen. Due to me procrastinating then rushing with the cupcakes, I didn’t have time to clean up yesterday before heading to EE’s and I was too tired after the movie. The first thing I had to do was clean the kitchen. I turned on the Netflix and was excited to see that one of my favourite shows as a teen was available for streaming!

My So-Called Life... so what if I have the short-lived series on DVD?

I also watched a movie I hadn’t watched since the ’80s and it may have been in Spanish

Karate Kid

I also cleaned my room and closet and did my laundry. In the evening, I went grocery shopping. Who knew that the grocery store was such a popular place around 7pm on a Sunday?!?

Today was pretty uneventful.. can’t believe the weekend’s over already!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

