Day 108 – March 27, 2011

Today, I really thought about going to the gym.. but getting out of bed to go to yoga just didn’t seem appealing.. especially as I’ve been going to bed so late. Then, it took me forever to figure out what I wanted to have for breakfast so I just had some grapefruit. I got some grapefruit spoons at the grocery store a while back and I have loved using them. After eating half the grapefruit, I wondered if I eat it without breaking the little “walls.”

Success!

I continued to watch Nip/Tuck.. well I don’t know that I was actually watching it, I usually use TV for background noise.

a perfect lie..

Anyway, it did get rather annoying with all the recycling of partners. At least I got it out of my system!

And with that, the weekend’s over!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

