Day 103 – March 22, 2011

Today was a regular Tuesday… I worked from home and then went to the gym after work. I went to grab some groceries after the gym. Once I was home, I let EE know that she could pick up Mirana as she was home from her vacation. I got all the stuff ready for EE and I guess Mirana was ready to go home.

She was waiting for her mama in the box

A little after EE left, I decided to make the manicotti I’d been wanting to make for a few weeks.

Rolled up

Fresh out of the oven

They were good, despite slightly screwing up the recipe. They just needed a little bit more flavour.. next time 😀

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

