Day 100 (!!) – March 19, 2011

Happy 10 month anniversary baby!!

Today, I took me and the cookies to visit my cousins for the baby’s party. I assisted in setting up some of the table, making sandwiches, etc. I did actually pick up the baby when he started crying and his mom was in the shower. It wasn’t pretty.. I was trying to hold his head and he kept squirming. Thank goodness MF came to the rescue and gave him a bottle. The party was fun.. we stayed up late chatting.

The baby!

Party favors

Cookies 😀

Table spread

P and his new kitty Terry

JeF, P, and Terry

JeF's husband PS and the baby daddy FF

Went to bed really late 😦

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

