Day 92 – March 11, 2011

Yay for Friday 😀 You’ve been gone for 13 weeks… dang! Worked (friday call was cancelled — yay!!) Then went to meet up with CR, EE, and CF at Weirdos.

I swear they didn't look this pale lol

Pretty lights

I finally got my hands on a margarita.. but boy was it disappointing! It tasted really bad. I took 2 sips and sent it back. Even the waitress agreed that it tasted really bad!

We all left early and headed home. Of course I meant to go to bed early but again I stayed up too late. It’s gonna be hard to get up to go to the gym in the morning.. but at least CR is meeting me there 🙂

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

