Day 91 – March 10, 2011

Last night, Dusty was scratching at my door, so I opened it and the cats ran in. They both jumped on my bed, and Eddie wanted me to pet him. This morning, my alarm went off and I turned on the radio. Eddie came running over and wanted me to pet him. I pet him for a while and he fell asleep on me. Since I hadn’t been up yet, I really had to go to the bathroom, but someone wouldn’t get up…

I went into the office but I didn’t prep my lunch to bring in.. it’s ok because I had some Chi’lantro BBQ!

Tried the burger this time.. not as good as the tacos

As I left the building, I saw the pretty purple flowers.. even more signs of spring πŸ˜€

Purdy flowers

Oy.. I really need to figure out how to post photos so they’re not so desaturated 😦 It wasn’t as bad on Flickr I don’t think.. I’ll have to play around.

The rest of the day was pretty uneventful… could’ve used a margarita so I’m gonna have one tomorrow instead πŸ˜€

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

