Day 89 – March 8, 2011

Today, prior to going into the office, I went to the post office.

Dang.. it was almost 10 lbs!

At work, I had a couple of calls, and one was rather frustrating, but I was glad I got some much needed clarification.

I really didn’t do much at home. I took a nap then  I should’ve gone to the gym but I was too tired. The cats agreed that sleep was better!

Oh how he loves that snuggie!

Sleeping on my favourite backpack!

As a result of my nap, I stayed up way too late. Good thing I’m working from home tomorrow 😀

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

