Day 86 – March 5, 2011

This morning, it was raining.. I checked the forecast and it was supposed to clear up. I didn’t want to go to the gym, but once the sun came out, then I was all for it!

Pavement was wet, but it had cleared up!

I did “Blackout,” a nutrition mini seminar, and Flirty Girl dance class.. it was a lot of fun! As soon as I came out of the dance class, I went to get my stuff and CR was calling. After I picked up my stuff from home, I went to her house so we could go to the hiking meetup.

Turkey Creek Nature Trail

It was a 2.5 mile loop. The weather was prefect for it and I was really glad I had brought my hiking boots as there were wet rocks that we had to step on to cross the creek.

Turkey Creek

Hikers!

After the hike, CR and I went to Lululemon and both got a black Speed skirt and I got a top my sister was looking for but was sold out online.

I went home and took a nap, shortly after I woke up, I got a text from SJ asking if I wanted to meet up for drinks as he was in town for the weekend. Since I had decided against going to Salsa night with the girls, I was up for going out for a bit. I got home and went to bed.. I was exhausted!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

