Day 82 – March 1st, 2011

Yay!! It’s March 😀 The day started off with Eddie taking a short nap on me while I should’ve gotten up…

Who can resist this cutie pie?

After he slept enough, he ran to the window & monitor the activities outdoors

I went to work, then I went to the gym followed by a trip to the grocery store. I was talking to my mom on the phone and she said “frijol de soya” (meaning edamame)  and I thought she said “frijol de olla.”  She said she’d never heard that term before but I knew I had.. I went to pick up some beans and saw the label.

Mmm Frijol De Olla

Way too late I remembered that I hadn’t backed up my Macbook so I had to take it apart, take out the hard drive, plug it into the other Macbook, and then put the Macbook together again.. Off to bed late again!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

