Day 79 – February 26, 2011

Today, I went to the gym, went shopping for a bit, had a long conversation with my dad (28 minutes!!!) and then chilled at home. I got ready to go out with the girls… EE’s friend E and her friends were joining us.

TS2, CR, EE, and me at the second local watering hole 🙂

Pomegranate Lemon Drop shots (made by my fave bartender)

After my fave bar, we went to a club down the street and then EE took the girls to her fave club and the 3 of us (TS2, CR & me) went bar hopping scoring a couple of free drinks 🙂 We then went back to my fave bar to wrap up the night.

Wrapping up the night!

We ran into WT outside the bar (turns out he’d been there too!) and then we got some Chi’lantro BBQ (you’ll have to try that when you get back!!) and WT was kind enough to give us a ride home 😀 It was a long night and boy were my feet glad when I got home!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

