Day 68 – February 15, 2011

Today, I went into the office. I went to the copy room to pick up some printouts and saw this

Think maybe the IT guy is a little bitter?

After work, EE and I went for a walk then after dinner, I went to Weirdo’s to meet up with EE, WT, and some other people. As the day had been super nice, we sat outside. There were some people playing volleyball

Volleying!

Me & WT

It did get a little chilly towards 9pm. I didn’t stay too late. I really had wanted to go see Kris Roe, but I didn’t want to go downtown by myself. When I got home, I found out Kris had 3 openers and was going on at midnight.. SO glad I didn’t go! I’ll have to go next time!

I’m so glad the weather is getting warmer 😀

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

