Day 67 – February 14, 2011

Happy Valentine’s Day baby!

Today, I worked from home as I got a little hint that I should do so.

Eddie was just chillin’

 

It’s my day off…
Dusty has been taking lessons from Eddie on different sleeping positions

The package arrived after 2pm…

Soft snugly little teddy

Mmmmm

They were so good ๐Ÿ˜€ It was sweet to get that as well so Thank You ๐Ÿ˜€ *muah*

After work, I picked up my car and then went to the grocery store to grab a few things. The evening was pretty uneventful… I really wish you’d been here ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

