Day 64 – February 11, 2011

Yay friday!! Today is officially the lamest day for photography as I used all my creative juices past midnight earlier on.. I should’ve waited to post the picture of my present but I was impatient LOL.

Since I was up way late last night, I couldn’t go into the office and I worked from home. In the evening, I thought about going out, but I didn’t really feel like it.

Instead… I woke up Eddie with my laughter and got some dirty looks.

Some of us are trying to sleep!

And what was so funny?

damnyouautocorrect.com!!

Maybe I was in a weird mood.. but I was laughing so hard there were tears rolling down my face.

Anyway, that was my Friday… Thank goodness for the weekend!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

