Day 60 – February 7, 2011

Today was my first day back to the office in a week! I had to train some people so I had to be in the office as I cannot have a web conference and use my VoIP phone at the same time. The day went by kind of fast. I went home after work, but I wasn’t having a good evening so I stepped out for a bit.. I decided to look for these cookie cutters I thought I saw somewhere but I can’t remember!

I only bought a few things some pretty paper, a cake pan, and a couple of cupcakes

Red Velvet from Cupprimo

I let Eddie have a tiny bit since he looooves sweets & cupcakes

The other cupcake (Strawberry Daiquiri) was gone before I got home hehe.. I ate half of the Red Velvet cupcake last night and I left the other half for tomorrow. Why do cupcakes make me feel better? 😦

Tomorrow will be a better day.

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

