Day 54 – February 1st, 2011

Today was cold!! I heard on the radio that it was going to go down to 32F by 5pm.. however, I checked weather.com and it said it was 28F!! I decided to stay home and work from home. I found a spot that I can pet/scratch and Eddie won’t run away or complain!!

Hmm.. mama, what are you doing?

It’s the belly!! Eddie likes belly rubs.. or at least he tolerates them 😀

Oh yeah..

Anyhow.. I’ve been playing Mahjong Trails on facebook… and baby, I’m going to ask you for a huge favour!

Help me get to Africa!

I need one more person to be my “companion” so I can do the Africa puzzles… I’ll send you the invite and all you have to do is add me as a companion and that’s it… I promise you don’t need to do anything else 😀

I ventured out tonight and boy was it FREEZING. It wasn’t this cold in Canada over the holidays!! Almost wish I’d brought my parka with me. Another 2 days of working from home ahead of me.. I’m not going out again until it warms up!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

