Day 52 – January 30, 2011

Today, I had let the cats out onto the balcony and I went back to my room. After a while, Dusty came over and started meowing . He went to the window and meowed some more. I thought that he wanted me to open the window which was really strange because the door to the balcony was open, but I opened it anyway. Once I opened it, I saw that Eddie was on the balcony looking at Dusty through the window. I went to call Eddie in (didn’t want him jumping off the balcony) and saw that the door was closed. I opened the door and Eddie ran in… Dusty was playing Lassie and alerted me that his likkle brother was in trouble! ♥ ♥

Anyhow, as I told you already know, I got your mom’s package in the mail yesterday.  My jaw was on the floor… the table runner & place mats turned out AWESOME (Thanks again, L!). Here are the photos:

Ooh la la!!

Up close

Reverse

I love it.. Eddie was trying to get up on the table to inspect the new items… boy did he complain when I wouldn’t let him on! Speaking of Eddie, here he is with his latest “kill.” He obtained it from the recycle bin.

Mmmm yummy!

And here are the failed peanut butter cookies

Where did I go wrong? 😦

Your package is just about ready to go… I hope you like your cookies 😀

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

