Day 51 – January 29, 2011

Today, we officially celebrated AB’s birthday  even though her actual birthday was on Tuesday. I went shopping for a shirt and a belt buckle. I found the shirt on sale at Old Navy, but I didn’t find a belt buckle to my liking.

I did find these awesome belts though 😉 Too bad they were out of my price range

I went to EE’s house to finish getting ready…

Ready to go!

WT's friend "librarian", "gay d-bag", "chick w/boob job", umm AL didn't dress up... and the "farmer"

The group shot that Josh ruined!!

It was a lot of fun… missed you though.

xoxo,
C

One response to “Day 51 – January 29, 2011

Leave a Reply

