Day 50 (!!) – January 28, 2011

This morning, I woke up early.. and I the cleaning bug had bit me so I finally put away my laundry and tidied up my bedroom. I also put some more clothes in the wash and the cats were very excited about the basket..

Mine.. all mine!!

A few minutes later…

Be careful Dusty!!

I was really surprised that Eddie didn’t jump him. Dusty’s eyes are still bugging him a little bit…

I decided to start over with the cookies. I need to give it another shot and see if I can do a better job. If not, you’re getting ugly cookies 😀

First batch on the cooling rack

Second batch fresh out of the oven!

Decorating round 2 tomorrow after the gym!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

