Day 48 – January 26, 2011

Today, it was time to decorate the cookies I baked last night 😀

So pretty 🙂

The royal icing was mixed, coloured, put into decorating bags, and then thinned out so I could put the icing in squeeze bottles to flood the cookies.

Alright.. I'll let you know which colours I chose for you.. only 1 is girly!

I should’ve thinned it out a bit more before I started trying to decorate. It lead to some pretty ugly piping… so not happy…

Eddie’s still hung up on the Metro bags

Half in; half out - can't make up his mind!

I’ll see how the cookies look tomorrow and go from there…

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

