Day 46 – January 24, 2011

Even though you just got my last package a week ago, I’ve been thinking about your next one and I decided to start a little early with the cookies. I went to the baking store, Wal-mart and Hobby Lobby to pick up a few things

Yeah.. I'm not giving everything away 😉

Tonight, I made the dough and rolled it out and put it in the fridge.

My favourite appliance at work!

The plan is to bake the cookies tomorrow or Wednesday. AB’s birthday is tomorrow and I might go for drinks after the gym, and if I have time, I’ll cut the cookies and put them in the oven.

Eddie still loves the cookie dough.. bad kitty!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

