Day 45 – January 23, 2011

Today, I slept a lot.. you know you’re getting older when it takes long to recoup from a night out.

The day was cloudy and chilly but eventually the sun came out.

The colours were much brighter in real life...

I didn’t do much.. I slept, played some more Kirby (trying to finish the game.. I need to finish collecting all the items in the collections), and watched my fave show of the moment

PSYCH!!

I’m almost done with season 4, which is the last one available as season 5 hasn’t been released yet. Since season 6 is starting this summer, I’m thinking the DVD for season 5 will be out just before it starts.

I can’t believe it’s Monday already. I need to hit the sack.

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

