Day 41 – January 19, 2011

Today, I decided to work from home as I was too tired to go into the office. I really need to go to bed earlier… The cats as per usual slept almost the whole day.. it was funny to see how they chose to sleep.

Eddie sticks his leg out

Dusty slept in a paper bag

Ah.. I was so jealous. I wanted to take a nap but I had too much work to do 😦

However, I did take some time to watch White Collar..

Best show EVER!!

I must say it was a really good episode! It’s on Hulu so you should watch it! I can hear you groaning.. just do it!! πŸ˜›

Tomorrow, I’m gonna try to hit the gym at lunch and then I’m going to happy hour after work πŸ˜€

xoxo,
C

4 responses to “Day 41 – January 19, 2011

Leave a Reply

