Day 40 – January 18, 2011

Since it’s already the 19th for you… Happy 8 month anniversary 🙂 ♥ ♥

Today it was the first day back in the office in just over a week. It was hard to get out of bed, but your email put a big smile on your face… it was like you were a kid on Xmas morning opening presents. So cute! Charles cute 😉

Work was alright.. I had a lot of work to do. After work, I tried a new class at the gym, Slash, which was tough. Luckily, the class was only 45 minutes long. After the gym, I went to Michael’s to pick up some stuffs. Lookie what I found!!

Just the right size!

I didn’t get it though… but it sure was purdy!!

After Michael’s, I went home and made some dinner…

Homemade burgers and fries 😀

Yeah I don’t know what was up with the bump in the middle… but it was delicious! Eddie really liked it too. I know it’s crazy but I’m thinking of making the cats homemade cat food.. they’ve grown tired of the canned food. Eddie won’t have a problem, but Dusty will need to be migrated gradually. I’ll let you know what I decide on that.

Time for some zzzz’s…

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

