Day 39 – January 17, 2011

Today was one busy day for a day off!

I went to WW first thing in the morning, then I went grocery shopping at a different H-E-B that I hadn’t been to yet.

I thought about buying some butternut squash, but I decided against it since I haven't tried cooking the acorn squash yet

I saw some tortillas being made! Hadn’t seen that at a HEB before!

Made me crave warm tortillas.. *drool*

I didn’t buy any of those nice warm tortillas.. instead I bought some low-carb whole wheat ones.

I knew I had my 1:1 on Tuesday morning, so I figured I should download the videos before my boss asked…

Anticipating Tuesday's 1:1

After days of rain and cloudy weather, the sun came out! I was so stoked.. it was so warm. I let Dusty go out on the balcony and enjoy the sunshine.

Clear skies

I made dinner and lunch for tomorrow, watched more Psych, then I went to bed…

xoxo,
C

 

Leave a Reply

