Day 37 – January 15, 2011

This morning, I went to the gym… Stephanie’s class. It was hard but because I got there late, I didn’t have a bar bell, only body bars so it wasn’t too heavy 😀 It was still a tough workout. I tried part of the kickboxing class but I was uber tired so I left early.

I headed home and had a smoothie and after I skyped with you, I got ready to go to the knife skills class.Dang.. the parking lot looked like rush hour traffic. I got to class a tad late but they had just gotten started. We diced and julienned a ton…

pretty diced bell peppers

Pineapple salsa in a bag!

coleslaw in a bag

We cut cabbage, bell peppers, carrots, cilantro, pineapple, and jalapenos… we ended up with coleslaw and pineapple salad. It was a good class. I think I’ll be taking the second part! I fell asleep at 8pm.. I was tired!

Yay for long weekends!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

