Day 32 – January 10, 2011

Today, you’ve been gone for exactly 1 month… before work, I went sky diving!

Ready to take the plunge!

And you were there too!!

Yeah.. that's your mii. I brought them over to the new Wii (Wiilliam V2)

I went to work and worked and worked… then I went to the gym — went to Pump then did some cardio. I didn’t pack like I intended to… but I guess i’ll just do it tomorrow morning… I’m sorry but I didn’t take more photos 😦 I will take some during the leadership meeting if I can.

Good night!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

