Day 23 – January 1st, 2011

Today, I slept a lot… I’m getting too old for staying up all night! It always results in me sleeping all day the next day. I went grocery shopping, then I got ready to go to AB’s for a Just Dance / Wii party.

I haven’t figured out where I’m going to upload the videos just yet.. they take forever to upload!! I’m uploading one to vimeo right now. I’m about half way done. So here are some photos. The videos came out a little dark and I tried to edit them using iMovie, but I didn’t like the results. Maybe I need training 😀

Roxy did not comprehend what was going on!

T & A .. not sure what they were dancing to

W & A ... don't know what this one is either but it was a duet fo sho!

P & M - I know this one "Viva Las Vegas" - the first song I danced to

Original –

Me & A dancing the Charleston – password justdance

After MB & G left, AG, PL, TG & I played Wii Bowling… Your gf dominated the game! Too bad I couldn’t get more strikes

If only I could bowl this well in real life!!

Great way to start off the new year 😀

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

