Day 11 – December 20, 2010

Ah.. Monday all over again  — super glad it’s a short week!

I met up with EE & her kids for Pho and as I told you.. your mom called while I was out with them. She’s really sweet and I’m glad she loved the cookies 🙂

Aside from that, I went to out in the afternoon and when I was on my way home, I took a photo of the sky and trees… you know how much I love the tree silhouettes against the colourful skies.

Trees, Skies, and Power Lines {Once again, Flickr diluted the colours a bit}

Mmmm... fajita tacos!

I was craving Torchy’s so I got a couple… sorry!

More cookie decorating tonight so I can finally be done with them for Austin… I’ll have to make some more once I get home. Last day in Austin tomorrow…

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

