Day 7 – December 16, 2010

Today, I’m posting this early because I’ve got a lot of cookie work ahead of me and I figured you could use a break from cookies you cannot have :p

As I told you earlier, EE and I went to the Blanton Museum. We were interested in seeing the “Turner to Monet: Masterpieces from The Walters Art Museum” exhibition. We weren’t too impressed with their collection, and as per usual, we couldn’t take things TOO seriously and made some jokes about art 😀 We weren’t allowed to take photos inside the “special exhibit” so I only took photos outside.

20101216-blanton1

20101216-blanton2


20101216-blanton3

And one of the Capitol in case you miss it too 🙂
20101216-capitol

Now I’m going to check out your movie collection and see if I can find something to watch while decorating cookies.. if not, then I’ll just pop in “The Devil Wears Prada” 😀

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

