Day 2 – December 11, 2010

Today, I didn’t do much.. I figured it was one of those days where I needed to recharge my batteries. The cats thought so too!

Dusty sleeping

Zzzz

He misses his daddy...

While you’ve been gone, I’ve had the most important girls in my life [the ones many many miles away] all ask me how I’m doing. This afternoon, I got this text:

AB's text

It really warmed my heart that AB was thinking of me… EE and CR texted me as well but they wanted to meet up for dinner/drinks prior to their outing involving short Santa dresses. It’s nice to know that there are people I can count on here too 🙂

I should hit the sack.. tomorrow I have to do all the things I thought I’d do today!

xoxo,
C

Leave a Reply

